Ortsverein

Ortschaften Sassenburg

Dannenbüttel

Horst Loos, Ortsbürgermeister

Horst_Loos@nullweb.de, Tel. 05371/61064

Melanie Eggeling

eggelings@nullweb.de, Tel. 05371/62382

 

Grußendorf

Klaus-Peter Schillberg, Ortsbürgermeister

Peter.schillberg@nullt-online.de, Tel. 05379/1704

Jörg Heuer

joergheuer@nullt-online.de, Tel. 05379/1389

 

Neudorf-Platendorf

 

Angela Heider

 

heidera@nullt-online.de ;05378/350  

 

 

Stüde

 

Thomas Klopsch

gantenbain@nullt-online.de, Tel. 05379/1254

 

Triangel

Beate-Morgenstern-Ostlender, Orstbürgermeisterin

Beate-morgenstern@nullt-online.de, Tel. 05371/6479

Claus Schütze, Stellv. Ortsbürgermeister

maartinius@nullgfline.de, Tel. 05371/6615

Norbert Ullmann

Tel.

 

Westerbeck

Rainer Knop, Stellv. Ortsbürgermeister

Rainer.knop@nullt-online.de, Tel. 05371/6949

Robin Leschke